Contact

 

Conference Logistics:

Debbie Hagenmaier
Conference Coordinator
785-532-2560 (Phone)
debbieh@k-state.edu 

Registration:

Conferences and Noncredit Programs
Kansas State University Global Campus
1615 Anderson Ave. 
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-5569 (Phone)
registration@k-state.edu

Project Team Leaders:

Marsha Boswell
Conference Co-chair
Kansas Wheat
mboswell@kswheat.com

Kitra Cooper
Conference Co-chair
USDA - Kansas Farm Service Agency
kitra.cooper@ks.usda.gov

Kerri Ebert
Immediate Past Co-chair
Kansas Center for Sustainable Agriculture and Alternative Crops
kebert@ksu.edu

Holly Higgins
Incoming Co-Chair
Kansas Farm Bureau
higginsh@kfb.org

Contact Form

To be added to the conference mailing list, or for general questions, please submit the form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human and to prevent spam.
Fill in the blank.